Office Locations

Oxford

Hirohisa Iwasaki
hiwasaki@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)77 8066 1200

Oxford

Mika Aoki
maoki@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)7512 199 178

London

Daichi Asakura
dasakura@ma-centre.com

Amsterdam

Rikiya Ikeshita
rikeshita@ma-centre.com
+31 (0)6 5156 7238

Düsseldorf

Takahiro Hatakawa
thatakawa@ma-centre.com
+49 (0)2137 7887 959

Bruxelles

Katsushi Sakai
ksakai@ma-centre.com
+32 (0)4 9612 6332

Tokyo

Takuya Fujiyama
tfujiyama@ma-centre.com
+81(0)3 6303 3500

Paris

Yoshiyuki Takachi
ytakachi@ma-centre.com
+33 (0)6 3024 5081

Dubai

Yoshihito Otani
yotani@ma-centre.com
+971 (0)56 487 9904