CONTACT DETAILS

EU M&A Centre Limited
info@ma-centre.com
Unit 1 Kings Meadow
Osney Mead
Oxford
OX2 0DP
UK

© COPYRIGHT  2019 | MA CENTRE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 

Office Locations

OXFORD

OXFORD

Hiro Iwasaki

hiwasaki@ma-centre.com

+44 (0)77 8066 1200

Mika Aoki
maoki@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)7512 199 178

LONDON

Daichi Asakura
dasakura@ma-centre.com

AMSTERDAM

DÜSSELDORF

BRUXELLES

Rikiya Ikeshita
rikeshita@ma-centre.com
+31 (0)6 5156 7238

Takahiro Hatakawa
thatakawa@ma-centre.com
+49 (0)2137 7887 959

Katsushi Sakai
ksakai@ma-centre.com
+32 (0)4 9612 6332

TOKYO

PARIS

DUBAI

Takuya Fujiyama
tfujiyama@ma-centre.com
+81(0)3 6303 3500

Yoshiyuki Takachi
ytakachi@ma-centre.com
+33 (0)6 3024 5081

Yoshihito Otani
yotani@ma-centre.com
+971 (0)56 487 9904