オフィス拠点

オックスフォード

オックスフォード

岩崎博寿
Hiro Iwasaki

hiwasaki@ma-centre.com

+44 (0)77 8066 1200

青木美佳
Mika Aoki
maoki@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)7512 199 178

ロンドン

朝倉大地
Daichi Asakura
dasakura@ma-centre.com

アムステルダム

デュッセルドルフ

ブリュッセル

池下力也
Rikiya Ikeshita
rikeshita@ma-centre.com
+31 (0)6 5156 7238

畑川貴洋
Takahiro Hatakawa
thatakawa@ma-centre.com
+49 (0)2137 7887 959

坂井将志
Katsushi Sakai
ksakai@ma-centre.com
+32 (0)4 9612 6332

東京

パリ

​ドバイ

藤山拓也
Takuya Fujiyama
tfujiyama@ma-centre.com
+81(0)3 6303 3500

高地良幸
Yoshiyuki Takachi
ytakachi@ma-centre.com
+33 (0)6 3024 5081

大谷慶仁
Yoshihito Otani
yotani@ma-centre.com
+971 (0)56 487 9904

CONTACT DETAILS

EU M&A Centre Limited
info@ma-centre.com
Unit 1 Kings Meadow
Osney Mead
Oxford
OX2 0DP
UK

© COPYRIGHT  2019 | MA CENTRE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED