Offices (Japanese)2018-01-31T13:55:17+00:00

オフィス拠点

オックスフォード

岩崎博寿
Hirohisa Iwasaki
hiwasaki@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)77 8066 1200

ロンドン

Andrey Pronin
apronin@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)207 078 4287

アムステルダム

池下力也
Rikiya Ikeshita
rikeshita@ma-centre.com
+31 (0)6 5156 7238

デュッセルドルフ

畑川貴洋
Takahiro Hatakawa
thatakawa@ma-centre.com
+49 (0)2137 7887 959

ブリュッセル

坂井将志
Katsushi Sakai
ksakai@ma-centre.com
+32 (0)4 9612 6332

東京

藤山拓也
Takuya Fujiyama
tfujiyama@ma-centre.com
+81(0)3 6303 3500

パリ

高地良幸
Yoshiyuki Takachi
ytakachi@ma-centre.com
+33 (0)6 3024 5081

ロンドン

福島志保美
Shihomi Fukushima
sfukushima@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)759 120 6379

ドバイ

大谷慶仁
Yoshihito Otani
yotani@ma-centre.com
+971 (0)56 487 9904