オフィス拠点

オックスフォード

岩崎博寿
Hirohisa Iwasaki
hiwasaki@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)77 8066 1200

オックスフォード

青木美佳
Mika Aoki
maoki@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)7512 199 178

アムステルダム

池下力也
Rikiya Ikeshita
rikeshita@ma-centre.com
+31 (0)6 5156 7238

デュッセルドルフ

畑川貴洋
Takahiro Hatakawa
thatakawa@ma-centre.com
+49 (0)2137 7887 959

ブリュッセル

坂井将志
Katsushi Sakai
ksakai@ma-centre.com
+32 (0)4 9612 6332

東京

藤山拓也
Takuya Fujiyama
tfujiyama@ma-centre.com
+81(0)3 6303 3500

パリ

高地良幸
Yoshiyuki Takachi
ytakachi@ma-centre.com
+33 (0)6 3024 5081

ロンドン

朝倉大地
dasakura@ma-centre.com

ドバイ

大谷慶仁
Yoshihito Otani
yotani@ma-centre.com
+971 (0)56 487 9904