EU M&A Centre |
4
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-4,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,ma centre-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Business Sales

M A Centre are able to assist with all aspects of selling a business in Europe. Our M & A consultant offers comprehensive advice, providing you with the ability to identify prospective buyers, achieve the best terms and conditions, through all stages to the final signing of the contract.

Acquisition of business

Our M & A consultant has substantial expertise within the European sector, including identifying suitable acquisitions, collaborating with relevant shareholders and negotiating all transactions reliably and honestly.

Business sale

Selling a small or medium sized enterprise is an effective means of solving issues around business succession, ensuring the survival and development of the business and immediately securing profits for the founders.

Our service for selling covers:

However, these types of business sale can have a significant impact on both employees and business partners. The business transfer process is complex and includes a significant amount of administrative data as well as reviewing agreements and collaborating with lawyers and tax accounts. Maintaining continuity for employees and partners is vital, and our experienced consultants will guarantee you acquire the best deal possible.

The EU M & A Centre, with its vast experience in handling a wide variety of transaction based projects within Europe, offers continuous support throughout the transfer process and guarantees a seamless transaction.

Acquisition of a business

The benefit of purchasing a business is acquiring an established sales base, human resources, knowledge, expertise and customer data base, and when compared to launching a business from a start-up stage, the risks are obviously far lower.

Our service for buying covers:

Although company transfers occur frequently within Europe, the majority take place within the owner’s private business network. As a result, the market is limited and for those seeking an acquisition this can be a challenging task.

The EU M & A Centre hold a wealth of information on transfer companies from which you can target and select potential transfer opportunities. Additionally, we are able to filter targeted companies and approach and negotiate with them. Our extensive network, spanning five countries, enables us to reduce the associated risks and provide a comprehensive, cost effective business transfer and acquisition service.

Office Locations

Oxford

Hirohisa Iwasaki
hiwasaki@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)77 8066 1200

London

Andrey Pronin
apronin@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)207 078 4287

Amsterdam

Rikiya Ikeshita
rikeshita@ma-centre.com
+31 (0)6 5156 7238

Düsseldorf

Takahiro Hatakawa
thatakawa@ma-centre.com
+49 (0)2137 7887 959

Bruxelles

Katsushi Sakai
ksakai@ma-centre.com
+32 (0)4 9612 6332

Tokyo

Takuya Fujiyama
tfujiyama@ma-centre.com
+81(0)3 6303 3500

Paris

Yoshiyuki Takachi
ytakachi@ma-centre.com
+33 (0)6 3024 5081

London

Shihomi Fukushima
sfukushima@ma-centre.com
+44 (0)759 120 6379

Dubai

Yoshihito Otani
yotani@ma-centre.com
+971 (0)56 487 9904

Drop us a line

Get in touch by filling out the form below